Welcome to my personal blog

That's me, three years ago!
That’s me, three years ago!

Over the years, with the arrival of the internet, I have been writing for blogs, websites, and the companies where I was, or are still employed.

This blog however, will be different. It will be the place where I will express my own views, personal indeed, and they will be made public here.

I do hope the readers will find this blog interesting, because it will showcase some of the best moments in my long career as a journalist and also my role in promoting peace around me, and around the places I live.

I am certain there will be some interesting moments, funny ones, and of course I will also narrate some events that were the highest or lowest in my personal life.

Yet, I will make the most of this space to express my personal views on a wide variety of things.

Thus, I say, welcome to my new personal blog!

Leave a Reply

